Header Image for Winscombe and Sandford Parish Council

Parish Council

Councillors are required to make a declaration of interest about any disclosable pecuniary interest they have which could potentially interfere with council business.
To download a summary of the interests registered by the councillors, please click here.

To contact a councillor by email click on the underlined email address below and this  will open the email system and give the appropriate address.

 Your Parish Council is made up of the following representatives:

 

Mike Williamson - Chairman of Council

Mike Williamson  Telephone 01934 853437

 williamson@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Employment, Finance and Policies; Planning.



Archie Forbes
Vice-chairman of Council
 

Archie Forbes     Telephone 01934 842194

forbes@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Employment, Finance and Policies; Planning;  Play Areas and Skate park; War Memorial Rec. Ground. 


Councillors 

Chris Ballard

Chris Ballard      Telephone 01934 842584

 No email 

Parish Committees: Award Land; Cemetery and Allotments; Employment, Finance and Policies;  Neighbourhood Development, Planning.


Margaret Ballard

Margaret Ballard   Telephone 01934 822389

No email

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Planning; Play Areas and Skate park; War Memorial Rec. Ground.


Cresten Boase 

 

Cresten Boase   Telephone 01934 823609

mailto:boase@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Employment, Finance and Policies; Neighbourhood Development; Planning; Occasional Newsletter.

 

 

 

Mark Boddy

Mark Boddy    Telephone 01934 842860

mailto:boddy@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Environment; Planning;
War Memorial Rec. Ground.

 

Janet  Corry

Janet Corry   Telephone 01934 842657

mailto:corry@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees:  Employment, Finances and Policies; Environment;  Occasional Newsletter.   

 Kevin Joyce 

 Kevin Joyce    Telephone 01934 842304

mailto:joyce@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Employment, Finance and Policies, Planning; Play Areas and Skate park; War Memorial Rec.  

   Iain Kilpatrick  

Iain Kilpatrick   Telephone 01934 843102

mailto:kilpatrick@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees:  Planning; War Memorial Rec.  

 Gerald Lloyd

Gerald Lloyd Telephone 01934 842468

 lloyd@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Employment, Finance and Policies; Planning; Occasional Newsletter; War Memorial Rec. Ground.  

 Chris Lomas 

Chris Lomas Telephone 01934 820722

lomas@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Planning. 

Geoff Luckett

Geoff Luckett   Telephone 01934 843077

mailto:luckett@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Environment, Neighbourhood Development; Planning.  


 

 Vic Slater

Vic Slater   Telephone 01934 843912

 slater@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Employment, Finance and Policies; Planning; Occasional Newsletter. 

 

  

Paul Watkins 

Paul Watkins  Telephone 01934 820862

mailto:watkins@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

Parish Committees: Cemetery and Allotments; Employment, Finance and Policies;  Neighbourhood Development;  Planning; Occasional Newsletter.

  

 

John Westlake 

John Westlake   Telephone 01934  843321

No email

Parish Committees: Award Land; Cemetery and Allotments; Employment, Finance and Policies;
Environment; Planning.

  

Parish Officers 

Parish Clerk
Lynne Rampton
 

Lynne Rampton  Telephone 01934 844257

winscombepc@btconnect.com

  
Office Assistant
 
Sue Kent 

 

 

Sue Kent    Telephone 01934 844257

mailto:admin@winscombeandsandfordpc.org.uk

 

 

Ward Councillors
Banwell and Winscombe 

 

 Ann Harley      Telephone  01934 84 2069

 Jerry O'Brien    Telephone  07741 05 8042

 

 Member of Parliament John Penrose  Telephone 01934 613841